Reference Sources

Title Call No.
Children's Health RJ 101 .C5276 1999 REF (2 vols.)
Encyclopedia of Family Life HQ 534 .E53 1999 REF (5 vols.)
Child Care Crisis HQ 778.7 .U6 R44 1992 REF
Children's Rights HQ 789 .E35 1996 REF
Caring for Your Baby and Young Child RJ 61 .C329 1991 REF
Something About the Author PN 451 .S6 REF (125+ vols.)
The Oxford Companion to Fairy Tales PN 3437 .O94 2000 REF
The Oxford Companion to Children's Literature PN 1008.5 .C37 1984 REF
Best of the Best for Children PN 1009 .A1 B561 1992 REF
Children's Books and Their Creators PN 1009 .A1 C5424 1995 REF
Characters in Children's Literature PN 1009 .A1 J78 1997 REF
Writers for Children PN 1009 .A1 W73 1988 REF
The Parent's Desk Reference HQ 769 .F717 1992 REF
Child Development HQ 772 .C436 2002 REF
Twentieth Century Children's Writers PN 1009 .A1 T9 1983 REF
Who to Call: The Parent's Source Book HQ 769 .S745 1992 REF
Parenthood in America HQ 755.8 P3783 200 REF (2 vols.)
The Parents' Resource Almanac HQ 755.8 .D43 1994 REF
Basic Handbook on Child Psychiatry RJ 499 .B33 REF (4 vols.)
Children's Medical Guide RJ 61 .V3418 1997 REF
Current Pediatric Diagnosis & Treatment RJ 1 .K45 1995 REF
Catalog of Prenatally Diagnosed Conditions RG 626 .W35 1999 REF
The Encyclopedia of Education 2nd ed.  LB 15 .E47 2003 (8 vols.) 
The Giant Encyclopedia LB 1140.35 .C74 G53 1993 REF
The Facts on File Dictionary of Education LB 15 .S43 1988 REF
Human Behavior BF 121 .M37 1990 REF (19 vols.)
Encyclopedia of Human Behavior BF 31 .E5 1994 REF (4 vols.)
Patterson's Elementary Education L 901 .P33 2001
International Handbook of Early Childhood Education LB 1139.23 .I68 1992 REF
Encyclopedia of Early Childhood Education LB 1139.25 .E53 1992
Helping Kids with Special Needs LC 4631 .N45 2001